opinion, lie. For the life..

Category: Rock Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Samukinos

    Its title no doubt alluding to the violence and church arson permeating the Norwegian black metal scene from which many of the label's artists come, Century Black's Firestarter compilation is a handy overview of the label's roster, making a solid sampler for those new to most of the artists present. Highlights include new (in ) material from Emperor, Borknagar, Arcturus, Old Man's Child.
  2. Kigakinos

    Sep 22,  · A Light to Guide You Home, a song by Firestarter on Spotify. A Light to Guide You Home. Featured on The Time It Takes. More by Firestarter. A Light to Guide You Home. What's Left of Us. A Life Inconsistent. Forget the Past. Firestarter - EP. More scapvimasmejarimysraigegeargiman.coinfo Duration: 4 min.
  3. JoJomuro

    Ralph Malo's voice is so smooth and rich, a little like some of the great singers past. And the production quality of the CD is top notch - well done!!Their album "In Time" has been one of my top ten favorites, and this one is right alongside. I'm so happy they made a new album building on that foundation, this is what The Mavericks do oh so well/5(81).
  4. Nirg

    It has to be the best live cd they made, by far. It would not hurt the band to do another one just like this, STRIPPED, and throw in blues songs as well. I have herd that there where songs recorded for this that didn't make the list for length problems of cd. Several b-sides of there releases, that where for the album/5().
  5. Shalrajas

    Firestarter - "A Light To Guide You Home" (Official) - Duration: 4 minutes, 7 seconds.
  6. Vulmaran

    Aug 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Firestarter - "What's Left Of Us" (Official Music Video) YouTube Firestarter - "Forget The Past" (Official Music Video) - Duration: Firestarter Band 15, views.
  7. Monris

    3 Troubled Existence 4 Headstones and Old Bones 5 Forgotten Yesterday 6 A Light to Guide You Home 7 Untold Stories 8 Regrets and Promises 9 What's Left of Us 10 One Year Later 11 Empty Roads 12 Sleep Spent Cold
  8. Zujora

    The Time It Takes by Firestarter, released 22 September 1. One Year Later 2. Forgotten Yesterday 3. Empty Roads 4. A Light To Guide You Home 5. Troubled Existence 6. What's Left Of Us 7. The Consequence Of Breathing 8. Regrets And Promises 9. Sleep Spent Cold Headstones And Old Bones Big City Untold Stories.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén