opinion, lie. For the life..

Category: Rock Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Tojalabar

    The critical hosannas lavished upon the album Gas Food Lodging earned Green on Red a major-label deal, though, with appropriate irony, this very American band found themselves contracted to the British branch of Polygram.5/
  2. Dusho

    Jan 01,  · Reviewed in the United States on March 7, Green On Red's career can be broken into two phases. Phase one was with a steady, full band & included the following releases: Green On Red, Gravity Talks, Gas Food & Lodging, No Free Lunch & The Killer Inside Me. Phase two consisted of Dan Stuart & Chuck Prophet collaborations/5(6).
  3. Zologar

    Oct 07,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No Free Lunch & Killer Inside on Discogs/5(10).
  4. Faucage

    Original Canadian Release. Track Listing: 1 Clarkesville 2 Mighty Gun 3 Jamie 4 Whispering Wind 5 Ghost Hand 6 Sorry Naomi 7 No Man's Land 8 Track You Down (His Master's Voice) 9 Born To Fight 10 We Ain't Free 11 Killer Inside Me /5(1).
  5. Gugal

    Sep 24,  · The killer inside me Made using uMusic! The killer inside me Skip navigation Sign in. Green on Red-No man's land YouTube; Clarkesville (Green On Red) - .
  6. Yozshusar

    No Free Lunch Green on Red. out of 5 stars 4. Vinyl. $ Too Much Fun Green on Red. out of 5 stars 4. Audio CD. $ Killer Inside of Me Green on Red. out of 5 stars 1. Audio Cassette. $ Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins Although I totally adore Green on Red's debut album, "Gravity Talks", "Gas Food & Lodging" ain't /5(9).
  7. Gujind

    The Killer Inside Me is the third studio album by American rock band Green on Red, released in by record labels Mercury and Phonogram Contents 1 Track listing.
  8. Memuro

    GREEN ON RED "No Free Lunch/The Killer Inside Me" cd The most complete post with "Smokestack Lightning" the bonus song from the cassette tape ()of the album "No Free Lunch" and four additional tracks which were only released as B-sides of singles extracts from the album "The Killer Inside Me"! 9 février à
  9. Fele

    Green On Red - No Free Lunch: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Time Ain't Nothing: A2: Honest Man: A3: Ballad Of Guy Fawkes: A4: No Free Lunch: B1 (Gee Ain't It Funny How) Time Slips Away: B2: Jimmy Boy: B3: Keep On Moving * Items below may differ depending on the release. Green On.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén