opinion, lie. For the life..

Category: Rock Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Gardasar

    Cherish, an Album by David Cassidy. Released in February on Bell (catalog no. BELL ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop. Featured peformers: Mike Melvoin (piano, string arrangements, horn arrangements), Hal Blaine (drums), Max Bennett (bass), Reinie Press (bass), Dennis Budimir (guitar), Louie Shelton (guitar), Tommy Tedesco (guitar), Larry Carlton (guitar), John Bähler (vocal .
  2. Kagamuro

    Label variation: all song titles are printed below the spindle hole, and the title at 12 O'clock has BOB DYLAN over NEW MORNING. The first US pressing of this LP has an unedited intro of tuning/noodling and spoken intro "Ok, here we go" at the start of the title track (B1).
  3. Gardazragore

    Apr 15,  · LP: It is amazing on how many people want to talk about David and his influence on their music careers. GM: Around the same time as the Wings Over America tour was happening, David’s album The Higher They Climb, The Harder They Fall was released on RCA including the song “Get It Up for Love.” I just love that version. I first heard the song through the Canadian band Déjà Vu, which was.
  4. Gojin

    David Cassidy Cassidy Live World Tour '74 Vinyl Record LP Album with POSTER Favourite Auctions.
  5. Dajas

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for David Cassidy - Cherish - Vinyl Record LP Album - Bell Records - EX at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! David Cassidy Cherish Record Vinyl Album LP BELL Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Vudobei

    The CD inlay is well informative on the period of David Cassidy recorded work at the time, and some great pictures as well as the original LP back cover. In my view/personal taste, out of all the David Cassidy/Partridge Family albums, this is David's best ever album he has ever recorded along with his Romance CD album/5().
  7. Tygogore

    David Cassidy "THE HARDER THEY FALL" Blue Vinyl PROMO LP Beach Boys Favourite Auctions.
  8. Kabei

    The "album" opens with wailing guitars on the title track "Rock Me Baby" and Cassidy's trademark smokey vocals. The song was an earnest sexual song and a far cry from his Partridge roots. Seemingly strange, considering his earlier protests of speaking a verse in the Partridge's "Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted" a song that Cassidy loathed /5(29).
  9. Goltijar

    Cassidy's first solo single, released in October while recording of the album was still in progress, was the title track, a cover of The Association's Billboard chart topper, said to have been chosen as the lead single by Farrell after a search for a song which would be instantly familiar to audiences, but had not yet been the subject.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén