opinion, lie. For the life..

Category: Classic Rock Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Sagrel

    Grind Finale / 2-CD NASUM. Cart 0. Recently added item(s) × You have no items in your shopping cart. English Deutsch. Log in; My Wishlist. Search. All. Go. Menu Search. Coming soon. View All Coming soon; Exclusive.
  2. Vokasa

    Grind Finale is a comprehensive two-CD compilation that gathers all of Nasum's non-album tracks, including demo, outtake, and Japanese-only bonus material as well as songs from a variety of 7"s, split releases, EPs, and tribute albums. It amounts to a whopping tracks over more than two hours of 8/
  3. Moogum

    This stunning, two CD tour de force is a documentation of the life of NASUM, a collection of every single piece of non-album material in the band's storied repertoire.
  4. Grotilar

    Grind Finale is a two-CD compilation album covering Nasum's entire career, with songs from all the 15 studio recordings the band did between and , including 21 previously-unreleased songs. The original title for the compilation was Blueprint for Extinction, but after the death of Nasum frontman Mieszko Talarczyk, the remaining band members felt that the word "extinction" made the title .
  5. Shakara

    Mar 03,  · The band took their name from the film Flesh for Frankenstein, in which Baron Frankenstein (played by Udo Kier) is searching for the perfect Serbian nasum to create a new master race (you can hear the right pronunciation [Naz-um] at the beginning of the song “Blind World”, as they used an excerpt of that film for the intro).
  6. Vokree

    A compilation, Grind Finale was released in and a live album featuring a show from Osaka, entitled Doombringer, was released in early In October , Nasum announced a special one-off tour to celebrate the band's 20th anniversary the following year.
  7. Dogul

    Nasum was a pivotal grindcore band from Sweden. They split up in after the death of guitarist/vocalist Miezsko Talarczyk. Grind Finale was released posthumously in by guitarist/bassist Anders Jakobson. It is a compilation of all Nasum's non-album recordings and holds the records for most songs on an album.
  8. Kazizahn

    Sep 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nasum - Grind Finale at Discogs. Complete your Nasum collection/5().
  9. Mazurn

    Our Revolution [Music Anders, lyrics: Mieszko] The storm is coming, now the flesh is weak And it's finally time for the beast to wake Degradation of your creation In the final hour there will be no mistakes The siege of power for the people to take Annihilation of your creation This annihilation - our revolution .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén