opinion, lie. For the life..

Category: Jazz Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Mazukus

    Written-By – Phil Collins: You Can't Hurry Love Written-By – Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier, Eddie Holland* Two Hearts Written-By – Lamont Dozier, Phil Collins: Sussudio Written-By – Phil Collins: Groovy Kind Of Love Written-By – Carole Bayer Sager, Toni Wine: Easy Lover Written-By – Nathan East, Phil Collins /5(38).
  2. Kegore

    Dec 06,  · ‘Serious Hits Live’ and ‘A Hot Night in Paris’ reissued & remastered. Phil Collins‘ ‘Take a Look at Me Now’ reissue campaign continues with the reissue of live album Serious Hits Live. The album was a massive a success, since Collins was still at the height of his fame having enjoyed an incredible seven US number one singles (include a George .
  3. Mocage

    Retrieved 16 February Retrieved 12 May The Encyclopedia of You Cant Hurry Love - Phil Collins - Hello Music 5th concise ed. Omnibus Press. Mojo: The Press. Retrieved 12 August Q: Record Collector In Brackett, Nathan; Hoard, Christian eds. Uncut: Archived from the original on 11 January Retrieved 11 January Official Charts Company.
  4. Sakree

    The album was recorded at various stadium and arena shows throughout his seven-month Seriously, Live! World Tour. It includes performances of many of his huge hits including ‘In The Air Tonight’, ‘You Can’t Hurry Love’, ‘Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)’, ‘Easy Lover’ (with Philip Bailey) and ‘Another Day In Paradise’/5().
  5. Taudal

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Serious Hits Live! on Discogs.4/5(27).
  6. Vinos

    "Take Me Home" is a song written and performed by British drummer singer-songwriter Phil Collins. It is the tenth and final track on Collins' third solo album, No Jacket scapvimasmejarimysraigegeargiman.coinfos co-produced the song with Hugh Padgham and released it as a single in the UK in July and the U.S. in March It did moderately well in the UK, peaking at No.
  7. Gagore

    The re-release of Phil Collins live album Serious Hits Live, is definitely a end of a long-running and brilliant campaign of seeing Phil Collins classic catalog being re-released to the public. The live album which was originally recorded in & taken while Phil promoted his socially conscience & brilliant But Seriously album, is 4/5(6).
  8. Nelmaran

    Serious Hits Live! is the name of Phil Collins' live album, released on vinyl and CD. It is also the title of the DVD video release of his concert at Berlin's Waldbühne on 15 July (The original VHS and Betamax version of the video was titled Seriously Live.)The songs on the CD version are taken from various concerts during the Seriously, Live!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén